The 2017-2018 Winton Woods Athletic Hall of Fame inductees are, in front and from left, Ian Ruth, Kim Sherman, Michael Whiting, Julie Erickson-Fisher, in back and from left, Andre Williams, Dominique Brown, Jeremiah Goins, and Bobby Jones (stand in for Allen Payne). Photo by Elisa Speeg.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *