• Thu. Dec 1st, 2022

UL LIONS Jumbotron

Nov 3, 2019

70th anniversary Lions 2019 inductees are, from left, Richard “Dick” Rosenthal, Patricia “Pat” Meadows, Morleen “Moe” Rouse and Dr. Ralph P. Brown, with Chara Fisher Jackson (past UL interim president and CEO. Photo provided

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.