• Thu. Mar 23rd, 2023

honorees jumbotron

Feb 29, 2020

Hamilton County Commissioners recognized these community leaders during this February Black History Month event. From left are Commissioners Victoria Parks and Denise Driehaus, Annie Ruth, Woodlawn Mayor Susan Farley, Marjorie Mosley, Carol Smith, Tracey Artis, Chelsea Clarke (in front), and Jan-Michele Lemon Kearney. Photos by Dan Yount

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.