• Tue. Aug 9th, 2022


Aug 5, 2022

“Two-Million-Mile Club” inductees Vincent Best (center left) and Robert Stewart (center right) pose with SORTA/Metro leadership
– from left, SORTA/Metro COO John Ravasio; SORTA/Metro CEO and General Manager Darryl Haley; SORTA Board of Trustees Chairman Kreg Keesee; ATU Local 627 President Troy Miller; SORTA/Metro Sr. Director/Chief Safety Officer Mike Weil – at the transit agency’s 49th Annual Safety Awards luncheon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.