• Fri. Jun 2nd, 2023

Justice Center expansion

Apr 27, 2023

Hamilton County commissioners, Sheriff’s Department officials, and others involved in the expansion of the Hamilton County Justice Center toured the project. From left are Senator Louis W. Blessing; Trina Jackson, Director of Office of Reentry; Chief Tom Synan, Village of Newtown Police; Sheriff Charmaine McGuffey, Hamilton County; County Commissioner Denise Driehaus; Health Commissioner Greg Kesterman; Tiffany Mattingly, Health Collaborative; Commission President Alicia Reece; Nicole Schiesler, President/CEO of PreventionFIRST!; District Chief Carstell Winston, Cincinnati Fire Department; Representative Bill Seitz; Linda Gallagher, Hamilton County Mental Health and Recovery Services Board; Representative Catherine Ingram; Meagan Guthrie, Director of Hamilton County Office of Addiction Response; and Commissioner Stephanie Summerow Dumas. Photo by Bridget Doherty

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.